417 hz Svadhishthana – Sacred chakra music


License 1 for listening only €0.99
License 2 modification and resale possible €30

SKU: 456ac9b0d15a Category:


Year of creation: 2021
On the youtube channel : View

Well-being music for the sacral chakra

The 417 hertz sacral chakra cleanses and releases negative energies and stimulates creativity. Composed for fear relief, mindfulness; meditation, massage, yoga, qigong, taichi, calm atmosphere, reiki, tantra, nature, spa, lahochi, study, kundalini or any other project and relaxing atmosphere.

SACRED CHAKRA MUSIC: Compositions, well-being and relaxing

3OAKSMUSIC your specialist in sacral chakra music, inner peace selects the best frequencies for your comfort and development of sacral chakra music. The experience assures you of letting go and relaxation for quality sacral chakra music. We work with the best composers and creators to guarantee you a moment of deep and peaceful relaxation on all our sacred chakra music titles: relaxation, tantra and letting go, etc.

Tips, Blog, Music Forum For Sacred Chakra, Inner Peace

Our team is enriched by your experiences, advanced knowledge of your development and our music (vibration, kundalini, yoga). To optimize these exchanges which benefit everyone in music for the sacral chakra, inner peace, our project is to launch with you a forum specialized in sacred chakra music in order to concentrate the best processes and to extract synthetic articles within a blog. We could all quickly benefit from online support from experts in sacral chakra music. This sacral chakra music blog will evolve as the experiences gathered.


Our store offers a wide selection of the best music: relaxation, tantra and letting go. So your relaxation in the sacral chakra music will be better achieved and more durable. 3OAKSMUSIC is a true expert in music for sacral chakra, inner peace and accompanies you throughout your meditation to increase your frequencies and vibrations. You are invited to contact our customer service for any questions relating to your music project for the sacral chakra, inner peace.


Licence 1, Licence 2